Alpine Retreat

Ce chalet indépendant de luxe est une véritable ‘retraite alpine’

Un magnifique chalet à la frontière Morzine-Montriond, à l’écart de l’animation et simplement idyllique

Ce chalet luxe de 5 chambres, chacun avec salle de bain, vous offrez un espace de vie décloisonné et une grande terrasse exposée sud avec une vue imprenable sur la montagne dans toutes les directions. L’Alpine Retreat vous apporte un style chic, des teintes subtiles et un style de vie contemporain que vous ne voudrez plus quitter… ainsi qu’un jacuzzi extérieur!

Construit en 2017 et fraîchement rénové avant l’hiver 19/20, le chalet de 5 chambres et 5 salles de bains est surélevé et exposé au sud, offrant une vue incroyable. Situé dans un quartier calme, à proximité de la route de l’Élé et à environ 1 km du centre de Morzine, le chalet se trouve sur un grand terrain de 630 mètres carrés avec un ruisseau alpin qui longe le chalet. Le centre de Morzine est à environ 15 minutes à pied et les boutiques et cafés de Montriond à environ 10 minutes à pied. L’accès aux remontées mécaniques de Super Morzine, Pleney ou Ardent est facilement accessible en voiture, ou par une courte promenade jusqu’à l’arrêt de bus gratuit de la station sur la route principale (ligne M). Nous pouvons également organiser un service de navette vers les pistes inclus dans le prix (sous conditions), pour vous faciliter la vie en chaussures de ski!

Au rez-de-chaussée du chalet, un hall d’entrée mène à la chambre 1, une magnifique chambre avec baies vitrées, salle de bains chic et WC séparés. Cet étage offre également un grand espace de rangement et un accès interne au garage, qui a été récemment rénové pour le stockage de skis et de tout nouveaux sèche-chaussures de ski et un accès à l’extérieur.

En montant au niveau intermédiaire du chalet où vous trouverez l’espace de vie principal et le coeur de la propriété. Sols en béton ciré, spacieux salon décloisonné et impressionnantes fenêtres du sol au plafond donnant accès à la grande terrasse ornée avec piscine (non disponible en hiver), c’est l’espace idéal pour se divertir ou se détendre et profiter de la vue, après une journée sur les pistes. Un tout nouvel espace paysager sur le côté du chalet offre un jacuzzi extérieur et un coin salon offre une vue imprenable. Le niveau intermédiaire comprend la cuisine moderne et entièrement équipée avec un îlot central et un coin petit-déjeuner, une grande table à manger avec un fond de montagne, une cheminée en verre et de nombreux canapés pour tout le monde. Il y a aussi un espace de travail créatif, un WC et une buanderie avec machine à laver.

Au dernier étage, il y a 4 chambres, tous avec leur propre salle de bain, toutes avec rangement et accès à un balcon ou à un petit espace extérieur.

  • Chambre 1 – Super king / twin avec deux lits gigognes pour enfants – avec salle de bain
  • Chambre 2 – Super king avec salle de bain
  • Chambre 3 – Super king / twin avec salle de bain
  • Chambre 4 – King / twin avec salle de bain
  • Chambre 5 – Super king / twin plus TV 45” avec salle de bain 

Le chalet dispose de haut-parleurs, wifi, TV connectée, machine à café Nespresso, lave-linge, sèche-chaussures de ski et places de parking pour 2 voitures. La chambre 5 a une grande télévision murale et de nombreux jeux – l’endroit idéal pour que les enfants se détendent après le dîner!

VEUILLEZ NOTER: La piscine n’est pas disponible pendant la saison d’hiver.

* des conditions générales s’appliquent au service de navette gratuit, veuillez vous renseigner pour plus de détails.

 

Price & Booking

DATESOLE OCCUPANCY
Sat 12 - 19 DecBOOKED
Sun 20 - 27 Dec£9000
Sun 27 Dec - 3 Jan£10, 750
Sun 3 - 9 Jan (6 nights)£5500
Sat 9 - 16 Jan£6500
Sat 16 - 23 Jan£6500
Sat 23 - 30 Jan£7000
Sat 30 Jan - 6 Feb£7000
Sat 6 - 13 Feb£8000
Sat 13 - 20 FebBOOKED
Sat 20 - 27 Feb£8500
Sat 27 Feb - 6 Mar£7500
Sat 6 - 13 Mar£7500
Sat 13 - 20 Mar£7500
Sat 20 - 27 Mar£7500
Sat 27 Mar - 3 AprBOOKED
Sat 3 - 10 Apr£8000
Sat 10 - 17 Apr£5500

Pricing Terms

Prices are for sole occupancy of the property on a self-catered basis. On booking we will pass you over to the chalet manager to complete the booking.

Christmas & New Year weeks will run Sunday to Sunday.

Flexi-Catering can be arranged, a new catering option offering delicious chalet meals delivered to your chalet offering complete flexibility and ease on your holiday.

Swimming pool not available in the winter season.

Send Enquiry

  • Si vous avez une idée du nombre de personnes et des dates qui vous intéressent, faites-le nous savoir.

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter...

RESTEZ EN CONTACT AVEC TOUTES NOS DERNIÈRES MISES À JOUR ET OFFRES EN ENTRANT VOTRE ADRESSE EMAIL ICI

Alpine Retreat

This luxury self-catered chalet is a true 'Alpine Retreat'...

SPECIAL OFFER FOR WINTER 2020 WEEKS > FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE TO THE SLOPES INCLUDED!*

A beautiful chalet on the Morzine-Montriond border, tucked away from the hustle and bustle and simply idyllic…

This luxury 5 bedroom ensuite chalet offers open plan living space and large south facing terrace with stunning mountain views in all directions. The Alpine Retreat brings you chic style, subtle hues and contemporary living that you won’t want to leave…

Newly constructed in 2017 and freshly renovated pre-winter 19/20, the 5 bedroom, 5 bathroom chalet is elevated and south facing, boasting incredible views. Located in a quiet area, close to Route De L’Ele and about 1km from the centre of Morzine, the chalet sits on a large plot of 630 square metres with an alpine stream running by the chalet. Morzine centre is around 15 minutes walk away and Montriond shops and cafes, around a 10 minute walk. Access to the Super Morzine, Pleney or Ardent Ski Lifts is accessible easily by car, or by a short walk down to the free resort bus stop on the main road (line M). We can also organise a shuttle service to the slopes included in the price (terms apply), to make life extra easy in ski boots!

On the ground floor of the chalet, an entrance hall leads to bedroom 1, a gorgeous bedroom with floor to ceiling windows, chic ensuite with bathtub and shower, and separate WC. This floor also offers a large storage area and internal access to the garage, which has recently been renovated as a ‘boot room’ of dreams for ski storage and brand new boot warmers and access to outside.

Moving up to the middle level of the chalet where you will find the main living space and central hub of the property. Polished concrete floors, spacious open plan living and impressive floor to ceiling windows offering access to the large decked terrace with swimming pool (not available in winter season), it’s the perfect space to entertain or relax and take in the views, after a day on the mountains. This level features a modern and fully kitted kitchen with central island and breakfast corner, large dining table with mountain backdrop, glass fronted fire place and plenty lounge seating for everyone. There is also a creative workspace, guest WC and utility room with washing machine.

On the top floor, there are 4 ensuite bedrooms all with storage and either access to a balcony or small outdoor space.

  • Bedroom 1 – Super king/twin with two pull out children beds – ensuite
  • Bedroom 2 – Super king with ensuite
  • Bedroom 3 – Super king/twin with ensuite
  • Bedroom 4 – King/twin with ensuite
  • Bedroom 5 – Super king/twin/TV room with ensuite (with 45″ TV)

The chalet features speakers, wifi, smart tv, Nespresso coffee machine, washing machine, boot warmers and parking space for 2 cars. Bedroom 5 has a large wall mounted TV and lots of games – the perfect place for the kids to relax after dinner!

Hot tub will be available for Winter 2020/21 – please enquire for more details.

PLEASE NOTE: The swimming pool is not available during the winter season.

*terms and conditions apply to the free shuttle service, please enquire for more details.

Chalet Services

  • Dishwasher

  • Flatscreen Tv

  • Hairdryers

  • Log Fire

  • Parking Spaces

  • Wifi

  • Ski Storage

Your Stay

We want to make your holiday as easy and relaxed as possible from the moment you book. We want you to spend maximum time on the mountain which is why we can help organise everything ready for your arrival.

Read More About Your Stay

Price & Booking

DATESOLE OCCUPANCY
Sat 14 - 21 Dec£4500
Sat 21 - 28 Dec£8000
Sat 28 Dec - 4 Jan£9000
Sat 4 - 11 Jan£4750
Sat 11 - 18 Jan£4750
Sat 18 - 25 Jan£4750
Sat 25 Jan - 1 Feb£4750
Sat 1 - 8 Feb£4750
Sat 8 - 15 Feb£5000
Sat 15 - 22 Feb£9000
Sat 22 - 29 Feb£4500
Sat 29 Feb - 7 Mar£4250
Sat 7 - 14 Mar£4250
Sat 14 - 21 Mar£4000
Sat 21 - 28 Mar£4000
Sat 28 Mar - 4 Apr£4000
Sat 4 - 11 Apr£4000
Sat 11 - 18 Apr£3500

Prices are for sole occupancy of the property on a self-catered basis for Winter 2019/20.

Catering options can be arranged through our recommended providers, please enquire for more details.

Swimming pool available in the summer season only.

Send Enquiry

  • If you have an idea of how many people and which dates interest you then please let us know.

Subscribe to our Newsletter...

STAY IN TOUCH WITH ALL OF OUR LATEST UPDATES AND OFFERS BY ENTERING YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS HERE