Chalet Mont Calm

Un chalet de 4 chambres récemment rénové avec salon décloisonné, salle de cinéma et 4 chambres spacieuses.

Récemment rénové, ce chalet spacieux est parfait pour les groupes de 8 à 12. Conçu avec le confort, l’espace et la qualité à l’esprit, le chalet dispose d’un triple vitrage, de tous les nouveaux aménagements intérieurs ainsi qu’un feu à bois pour se détendre après une journée sur les pistes.

Le chalet de 4 chambres, chacun avec salle de bain, peut accueillir 12 personnes et offre de belles vues sur la montagne depuis un emplacement isolé mais très central à Morzine. Rénové d’un qualité d’excellent niveau par un promoteur immobilier qualifié, le Chalet Mont Calm propose un hébergement spacieux et bien conçu, parfait pour les groupes familiaux ou entre amis.

Avec 4 chambres avec salle de bains (dont 2 chambres familiales), une salle de télévision / cinéma au rez-de-chaussée et une salle de détente au dernier étage, il y a beaucoup d’espace pour tous les membres de votre groupe. Les enfants (et les adultes!) adoreront la salle de télévision au rez-de-chaussée et la cuisine ouverte, la salle à manger et le salon à l’étage du milieu avec terrasse et vue fabuleuse, est un endroit idéal pour déguster un verre après une journée sur les pistes. 

Pour que vos bottes soient prêtes à être utilisées le lendemain, des sèche-chaussures de ski sont prêts à être utilisés. Plusieurs places de parkings sont également disponibles pour ceux qui souhaitent se rendre au station en voiture, ainsi qu’un jardin et une terrasse. Le chalet est exposé au sud, qui vous permet de maximiser la lumière alpine magique et profiter du soleil pendant toute la journée.

Avec environ 170 m2 d’espace sur 3 étages, le chalet dispose de 4 chambres spacieuses (draps et serviettes doux fournis), pouvant accueillir 12 personnes maximum:

  • Chambre 1: Double ou twin avec salle de douche
  • Chambre 2: Double ou twin avec lits superposés et salle de bain (douche + baignoire) 
  • Chambre 3: Double ou twin avec salle de douche
  • Chambre 4: Double ou twin plus 2 lits simples et salle de bain (douche + baignoire) 

Situé sur une rue privée, le chalet est très centralement situé à Morzine sur le Chemin du Mas Metout – à seulement 5 minutes à pied du pont Super Morzine et à moins de 50 mètres de l’arrêt de la navette de la station la plus proche (ligne D) qui est gratuite et fonctionne toutes les 30 minutes tout au long de la journée.

Price & Booking

DATESOLE OCCUPANCY
Sun 13 - 20 Dec£2500
Sun 20 - 27 Dec£4250
Sun 27 Dec - 3 Jan£4750
Sun 3 - 10 Jan£2850
Sun 10 - 17 Jan£3250
Sun 17 - 24 Jan£3250
Sun 24 - 31 Jan£3750
Sun 31 Jan - 7 Feb£4250
Sun 7 - 14 Feb£4250
Sun 14 - 21 Feb£4750
Sun 21 - 28 Feb£4250
Sun 28 Feb - 7 Mar£3750
Sun 7 - 14 Mar£3150
Sun 14 - 21 Mar£3150
Sun 21 - 28 Mar£3150
Sun 28 Mar - 4 Apr£3150
Sun 4 - 11 Apr£3150
Sun 11 - 18 Apr£2500

Pricing Terms

Prices are for sole occupancy of the property on a self-catered basis.

Flexi-Catering can be arranged, a new catering option offering delicious chalet meals delivered to your chalet offering complete flexibility and ease on your holiday. Please enquire for more details.

Send Enquiry

  • Si vous avez une idée du nombre de personnes et des dates qui vous intéressent, faites-le nous savoir.

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter...

RESTEZ EN CONTACT AVEC TOUTES NOS DERNIÈRES MISES À JOUR ET OFFRES EN ENTRANT VOTRE ADRESSE EMAIL ICI

Chalet Mont Calm

A newly renovated four bedroom self-catered chalet with open plan living, movie room and four spacious bedrooms.

Newly renovated, this spacious self-catered chalet is perfect for groups of eight to 12. Designed with comfort, space and quality in mind, the spacious chalet boasts all new fixtures and fittings as well as wood burning stove to relax beside after a day on the slopes.

The four bedroom ensuite chalet sleeps up to 12 people and offers lovely mountain views from a secluded but very central location in Morzine. Renovated to the highest of standards by a skilled property developer, Chalet Mont Calm offers spacious well-designed accommodation, perfect for family groups or friends alike.

With 4 ensuite bedrooms (including 2 family rooms), a designated TV/movie room on the ground floor and a ‘chill out den’ on the top floor, there’s lots of space on offer for everyone in your group. The kids (and adults!) will love the TV room on the lower floor and the open plan kitchen, dining and lounge area on the middle floor with terrace and fabulous views, is a great spot to enjoy a cold ‘demi’ or glass of fizz post mountain.

To ensure your boots are ready to go the following day, there are boot warmers ready for your use. There’s also plenty of parking available for those who wish to drive to resort as well as a level garden area and terrace. The chalet is south facing so really maximises the magical alpine light and captures the sun all day.

With approx 170m2 of space over three floors on offer, the chalet sleeps up to 12 people in the following bedrooms:

  • Bedroom 1: Double or twin with ensuite shower room
  • Bedroom 2: Double or twin with bunks and ensuite bath/shower room
  • Bedroom 3: Double or twin with ensuite shower room
  • Bedroom 4: Double or twin with two single beds and ensuite bath/shower room

Located on a private street, the chalet is very centrally located in Morzine on Chemin du Mas Metout – just a five minute walk to the Super Morzine bridge and less than 50m away from the closest resort shuttle stop (line D) which is free and runs every 30 minutes throughout the day.

Chalet Services

  • Flatscreen Tv

  • Log Fire

  • Parking Spaces

  • Dishwasher

  • Hairdryers

  • Ski Storage

  • Wifi

  • Washing Machine

Flexi Catered

An exciting new option offering fresh meals prepared in resort and delivered to your door – delicious food, complete flexibility and great value!

Read More About Flexi Catered

 

 

Availability & Booking 21/22

Pricing Terms

Prices are for sole occupancy of the property on a self-catered basis.

Flexi-Catering can be arranged, a new catering option offering delicious chalet meals delivered to your chalet offering complete flexibility and ease on your holiday. Please enquire for more details.

If a week is ‘on hold’, please get in touch to register your interest.

Send Enquiry

  • If you have an idea of how many people and which dates interest you then please let us know.

Subscribe to our newsletter

STAY IN TOUCH WITH ALL OF OUR LATEST UPDATES AND OFFERS BY ENTERING YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS HERE